choosing colour scheme and font

Colours:

I want to steer away from my favourite colours, pink for example. So I have made a palette of a small selection of colours which I think look professional.

I have decided on having a dark background and a light text. So from this selection of colours I have chosen the two colours that I think work well together. The blue and yellow on the top left.

Now I have chosen the colours it’s now time to chose the font. To me the two colours look kind of retro together. I went on fontsquirrel.com and looked at their selection of fonts under the category retro and then chose the two I liked the most.

As well as these two fonts i will also be using helvetica.

Leave a Reply

