Looking at my video

I started my video last week and this is what it looked like:

After spending a while with this kind of theme on After effects, I decided I wasn’t happy with what it looks like.

So I went on You tube to look up tutorials on after effects so I could get used to what does what in after effects. I changed my background to a solid black with a bright green feathered on top, which makes it look a lot more professional. I stayed with the same font ‘blackoak’ as it emphasizes all the words correctly. The words that need emphasizing the most are white and all the other words are black. I was going to do multi-coloured writing but I tried it and it didn’t look professional, it just looked tacky.

 

Leave a Reply

