Developing my tv ad

I had a talk with simon and this helped me as I now have changed my ideas for my storyboard.

Its not going to be all just the journal, it will be filmed clips of me writing the journal/putting the journal in my handbag.

Not sure how I am going to do this yet but I will do another mind map and a few rough storyboards until I come up with my concept.

I am still sticking with the journal idea as I want my advert to be different to the usual story typical makeup adverts. I like mine being ‘different’.

Leave a Reply

