Looking at book spreads layouts

As I said about on my web design blog, the website is going to be minimalistic.  So I will link this to the book swell. I am now going to gather research of minimalistic page spreads for the inside of my book.

1) I adore this layout! I love the subtle large words with bold fonts!

2) I love this simplistic effect too. By leaving one page blank with just a statement.

 

 

3) Such an interesting idea! Minimal but yet interesting! I like the fact that the text is in a shape.

 

Leave a Reply

