Book front designs

Front cover –

I did do a first draft ( macbook crashed and it got lost! ). The first draft had the makeup case within a mirror then a peachy background. I am glad I done this draft even though i can’t put it on here, as i have realised because my book is going to be minimalistic the background is going to have to be white! and all text needs to be black!

 

Drawing drafts:

 

I Prefer the second drawing so I am going to try it out and see if works out better than the first one.

Rough layouts for inside spreads:

Drawing 3 is the first option I am going to try.

Leave a Reply

