GREENSCREEN

Last week I wanted to start practising with a green screen, I looked online and the delivery took at least a week so my search in shops began! It took me endless hours of walking around shops looking for suitable colour material/bedsheet when I walked past oxfam and thought I should randomly look and I found a green sheet the most perfect colour for 2 pound!

After buying my green screen i set it up in my uni bedroom, all i done was stick it up on my bedroom wall with cellotape and filmed whilst it was quite light outside as its my uni house i dont have much lighting equipment like i do at home so I had to make do.

I go home soon so i am hoping to build a proper green screen in my garage which will hopefully be done before doing my assignment HOPEFULLY and if my dad allows me to.

 

 

Leave a Reply

