Responding to the Creative design brief

After reading the brief, I decided that first of all I need to look at websites that include the design work of  one/or more of these given categories to help me decide on what category to choose :

1.Typography/ Magazine style
2.Vintage/ Retro
3.Handwritten and Sketches
4.Collage
5.Patterns/Textures/organic
Examples of the different catergories:
Typography/Magazine style
I love typography but after looking at typography within magazine style it didn’t excite me that much
Vintage/ Retro
Really interesting design!
Handwritten & sketches
Gives a really unique feel, shame that I can’t draw though!
Collage
It’s alright but I think I do prefer the retro styles
Patterns/textures/organic
This design is sooo cute! But I think this category may give me a bit of restriction.
Leave a Reply

