Retro/vintage websites

This is the category that my website will be visually inspired by. I chose this category because as soon as saw the examples i fell in love with the designs/typography and simple colours.

I will search for some type faces on font squirrel.com that I like:

Out of these fonts I have chosen day poster black and hamburger heaven

Colour scheme

The last colour palette is the colour scheme from one of the websites that I inspired to, I feel this colour scheme gives a very vintage feel which I love.

Leave a Reply

