How my group got to the final PUNCH logo

     The 3rd section is my ideas for PUNCH logo , as we are doing a pop art theme I thought yellow and red would be good bold colours to be used. I love the font that I used as I do think because of it’s boldness it does give  it some PUNCH.

 

Final Logo

My group ended up steering away from the pop art theme and we chose a logo that looked like it was being punched’ into the paper (by a typewriter) the final logo font used is called ‘trixie’

Leave a Reply

