Thinking up comapny name/logo for my cloning machineee!

Wanted mini- me but sounds like I copied it off of austin powers so now I need to think up more ideas!

Listing words randomly out of head for inspiration:

  • clone
  • little
  • people
  • you
  • copy
  • me
  • miniature
  • electronic
  • tiny
  • mini
  • machine
  • shrink
  • shrunken

 

Tiny electronic you

mini me machine

mirror me

Shrunkdown

shrunkenself

shrunkenreplica

 

My favorite is Mini Me Machine – MMM

Taking this name further:

Mini Electronic Me – MEM

Electronic miniature me-  EMM

Want it to be catchy!

Mini Electronic You – mey

miniature yourself

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

