Filming

I have now shot the scenes for my advertisement.

For one of the shots I had to go to Tesco at 1am to film down some of the aisles to make sure I didn’t have public getting in the way of my filming plus I thought it would be quite embarrassing people seeing me filming.

The other shots were done in the actors house.

Green screen filming

I got my green sheet and cello-taped it onto a bedroom wall.

Cause I don’t want my actor to look flat , I stood on top of a bed to give me some height.

I now need to watch all the filming,put into order and add the green screen shots on top and then add any soundtracks which may be placed over.

 

Leave a Reply

