The responsive part using Gumby

My main concentration was for it to work on ipad,mobile and then concentrate on the design. This was my first time using wireframes/html5 and to be honest I wasn’t to good at html4 but I know with more work it will stick in my mind more.I found the maths side of responsive okay as I enjoy maths and seem to okay at it. With lots of moving margins and tweaking bits around I finally got it working okay on my Ipad and phone .

ipadvintagelooksvintagelooksmobile

I was trying out javascript slideshow but it kept going to different places when I looked at the site on my phone and thought the more simple things I work with the more likely it will be responsive. I can try more technical things on my next assignment.

Leave a Reply

