Design Museum

Last week I went to the design museum in London to look at an  exhibition which connected with our current design practice brief.

At first I looked round the exhibition which was called ‘unexpected pleasures’. After looking at all the pieces of jewellery, I had to chose three pieces which I would research into, I took photos of these pieces to make sure they stayed fresh in my mind:

 

DESIGNMUSEUM1DESIGN MUSEUM2

 

design museum 3design musuem 4

museum 5museum 6

Leave a Reply

