Fifteenth page

After finishing the steps I needed one more page to take the book up to 16 pages.

I then decided it should be a page about Eco heroes other books, as it is a new scheme they do not have any other books out at the moment and i wanted this book to seem realistic (in case I do end up being able to get it out there) so in the superhero font Komika I just wrote ‘look out for our adventure books coming soon’ as when I do have spare time I would like to carry this scheme on and try to design a collection of books. Here is the last inner page, which still uses the sky background and has the characters as a focal point.

Screen Shot 2013-04-16 at 10.44.00

Leave a Reply

