Dissertation Skeleton

Question – What am i going to answer

Methodology – How am i going to tackle this

Define key terms – Crucial ideas, reader understands what I mean

Literature review – I know what I am talking about/ what other people have written/said.

Summary– Important things that people have said that relate to my question.

Case studies (3) – Range of examples that you’ll see the important ideas come in.

Analysis– Argue why I am right, refer to case studies & literature.

Conclusion – Head back to question -answer matter of factly that I’ve won the argument.

Bibliography – Where I got all the information from.

Leave a Reply

