What TOPIC is right for me?

As the dissertation topic needs to be chosen by me. I need to think of a list of topics that mean something to me. This could be something I am passionate about/passionate against or a bit of both!

  • Media perception
  • Photoshop within the media
  • Advertising
  • Photo manipulation

From the ^above list I have chosen advertising as it kind of has the concept of photoshop with the media mixed in as they’re both ‘trickery’ and ‘lies’ . A topic that I feel strongly about in a good and a bad way!

Heres a spider diagram , trying to process my thoughts. Basically sum up my thoughts in brain as clearly as I can

  • New-Mind-Map_2njsb
Leave a Reply

