Think I’ve finally developed the question

Well after reading through some articles about emotional responses to advertising, I came across rational appeals. As I want my question to be argumentative this may be a good road to go down.

Rational Appeals vs. Emotional Appeals

I want to choose the company L’Oreal as i feel like there is so much to write behind their advertising campaigns.

L’Oreal targets the desires of their consumer segment by using appropriate marketing signals. Is it fair on their consumers to be persuaded by deceptive advertising?

i think this is my final question as its concise but still has loads of latitude to explore.

I might still think about the ending of The question and tweak that until I am 100% happy.

 

Leave a Reply

