Branding LouiseDorothyDesign

The colours need to have a professional yet personal feel.

My favourite colour is pink , but I do not find this colour very professional and it’s not very unisex.

I have chosen a colour palette of 4 colours that I’ve chosen that I thought incorporate what I like and also have a professional, bold feel.

Screen Shot 2013-11-11 at 13.19.08

 

Now it’s time to continue my logo, I scrapped the finger print idea as I didn’t feel it looked right.

I want my logo to show creativity whilst still trying to maintain a professional look.

 

Leave a Reply

